Find a Polling Location for November 3, 2020 Election
Early Voting Schedule - May 1, 2021

Dates and Times for All Locations:

Monday, April 19th through Saturday, April 24th from 8:00 am to 6:00 pm
Monday, April 26th and Tuesday, April 27th from 7:00 am to 7:00 pm

Main Early Voting and Limited Ballot Location:
Georgetown Inner Loop Annex, 301 SE Inner Loop

Branch Locations:
Austin: Anderson Mill Limited District, 11500 El Salido Parkway
Cedar Park: Cedar Park Public Library, 550 Discovery Boulevard
Cedar Park: Cedar Park Randalls, 1400 Cypress Creek Road
Georgetown: Cowan Creek Amenity Center, 1433 Cool Spring Way
Georgetown: Georgetown ISD Technology Building, 603 Lakeway Drive
Hutto: Wilco Hutto Annex, 321 Ed Schmidt Boulevard, Suite 100
Jarrell: Jarrell ISD Administration, 108 East Avenue F
Leander: Leander Public Library Annex, 1011 S. Bagdad Road
Liberty Hill: Liberty Hill Municipal Court, 2801 RR 1869
Round Rock: Baca Senior Center, 301 W Bagdad Street, Building 2
Round Rock: Round Rock Randalls, 2051 Gattis School Road
Round Rock: Brushy Creek Community Center, 16318 Great Oaks Drive
Round Rock: Williamson County Jester Annex, 1801 E Old Settlers Boulevard
Taylor: Taylor City Hall, 400 Porter Street
*Subject to change