en-USes-MX
Staff Directory
STAFF TITLE E-MAIL
Davis, Chris Elections Administrator cjdavis@wilco.org
Favreau, Jenifer Deputy Elections Administrator jfavreau@wilco.org
Bazan, Peter Training Assistant peter.bazan@wilco.org
Farrow, Vikki Finance Assistant vikki.farrow@wilco.org
Gonzalez, Yajaira Office Specialist yajaira.gonzalez@wilco.org
Jenkins, Brandon Voting Systems Analyst brandon.jenkins@wilco.org
Justice, Holly Training and Polling Supervisor holly.justice@wilco.org
Langley, Sue Data Coordinator susan.langley@wilco.org
McKay, Lorraine Ballot-by-Mail Coordinator lorraine.mckay@wilco.org
Newton, Jaime Elections Clerk jaime.newton@wilco.org
Ritchie, Judith Voter Registration Assistant judith.ritchie@wilco.org
Soto, Stephen Warehouse Supervisor stephen.soto@wilco.org
Stengle, Jilian Polling Coordinator jilian.stengle@wilco.org
Wassink, Julie Voter Registration Supervisor julie.wassink@wilco.org
Wiita, Jennie Elections Clerk jennie.wiita@wilco.org