en-USes-MX
Staff Directory
STAFF TITLE E-MAIL
Davis, Chris Elections Administrator cjdavis@wilco.org
Favreau, Jenifer Deputy Elections Administrator jfavreau@wilco.org
Bazan, Peter Training Specialist peter.bazan@wilco.org
Dutton, Matthew Voter Registration Supervisor matthew.dutton@wilco.org
Farrow, Vikki Finance Assistant vikki.farrow@wilco.org
Gonzalez, Yajaira Polling Coordinator yajaira.gonzalez@wilco.org
Jenkins, Brandon Voting Systems Analyst brandon.jenkins@wilco.org
McKay, Lorraine Ballot-by-Mail Coordinator lorraine.mckay@wilco.org
Nielsen, David Field Supervisor david.nielsen@wilco.org
Newton, Jaime Elections Clerk jaime.newton@wilco.org
Ritchie, Judith Data Coordinator judith.ritchie@wilco.org
Roberts, Savannah Senior Administrative Specialist savannah.roberts@wilco.org
Soto, Stephen Operations Supervisor stephen.soto@wilco.org
Wiita, Jennie Operations Specialist jennie.wiita@wilco.org