The Williamson County Bail Bond Board meets in regular session on the third Friday each month at 
11:30 a.m. in the County Attorney Training Room, Suite 229, second floor of the Justice Center
405 M.L.K. Blvd.
Georgetown, Texas

Jessica Zak, Chairman

Bill Gravell, Vice Chairman
County Judge

Scott Heselmeyer, Secretary
County Treasurer

Nancy Rister
County Clerk

Evelyn McLean
Justice of the Peace, Pct 4

Mike Gleason
County Sheriff

Rick Kennon
Judge, 368th District Court

Brandy Hallford 
Judge, County Court at Law 1

Shawn Dick
District Attorney
(Designee:  Bridget Chapman)

Lisa David
District Clerk
(Designee:  Cathy Mendoza)

Lucas Wilson
Municipal Judge 

Cheryl McGirr
Criminal Defense Attorney