The Williamson County Bail Bond Board meets in regular session on the third Friday each month at 
11:30 a.m. in the County Attorney Training Room, Suite 229, second floor of the Justice Center
405 M.L.K. Blvd.
Georgetown, Texas

Bill Gravell, Chairman
County Judge

Jessica Zak, Vice Chairman

Scott Heselmeyer, Secretary
County Treasurer

Nancy Rister
County Clerk

Edna Staudt
Justice of the Peace, Pct 2

Robert Chody
County Sheriff
(Designee:  SCDR. Brian Loyd) 

Rick Kennon
Judge, 368th District Court

Laura Barker 
Judge, County Court at Law 2

Shawn Dick
District Attorney
(Designee:  Bridget Chapman)

Lisa David
District Clerk
(Designee:  Cathy Mendoza)

Lucas Wilson
Municipal Judge 

Eve Schatelowitz
Criminal Defense Attorney