en-USes-MX
Criminal Division

The Criminal Division of the County Attorney’s Office is responsible for prosecuting all adult misdemeanor criminal offenses in Williamson County. The Criminal Division prosecutes approximately 11,000 misdemeanor cases per year in three County Courts at Law as well as prosecuting Class C misdemeanors in the four Justice Peace Courts in the County.

 
Criminal Division Staff

The Criminal Division of the County Attorney’s Office is responsible for prosecuting all adult misdemeanor criminal offenses in Williamson County. The Criminal Division prosecutes approximately 11,000 misdemeanor cases per year in three County Courts at Law as well as prosecuting Class C misdemeanors in the four Justice Peace Courts in the County.
 

Stephanie Greger

Criminal Courts Division Chief
sgreger@wilco.org
B.A. Texas A & M University, 2006
J.D. Baylor University, 2010



Carly Dessauer
Appellate Director
carly.dessauer@wilco.org
B.S. Millsaps College, 2005
M.A. University of Texas, Austin 2007
J.D. St. Mary's University School of Law, 2012

County Court At Law #1

Prosecutors Legal Assistants
Richa Kumar 
1st Chair Prosecutor 
richa.kumar@wilco.org
B.S. University of Houston, 2003
J.D. St. Thomas University, School of Law, 2008
 
Abdy McComas
Court Legal Assistant
abdy.mccomas@wilco.org
Bilingual, Spanish 
 

Holly Rasmussen
Criminal Prosecutor 
holly.rasmussen@wilco.org
B.A. Sam Houston State University, 2007
M.S. Sam Houston State University, 2012
J.D. Thurgood Marshall School of Law, 2014

Josie Sedwick
Court Legal Assistant
jsedwick@wilco.org
Bilingual, Spanish   

                


Andrea Farrell
Criminal Prosecutor
andrea.farrell@wilco.org
B.B.A Texas A&M University, 2014
J.D.  University of Texas, Austin, 2017

             

County Court At Law #2

Prosecutors Legal Assistants

 
Danielle Gilliam
Court Legal Assistant
danielle.gilliam@wilco.org

        
Christian Villanueva
Criminal Prosecutor
christian.villanueva@wilco.org

 
Jessica Schmidt 
Court Legal Assistant 
jessica.schmidt@wilco.org



                     

 


        


County Court At Law #3

PROSECUTORS Legal Assistants

Miranda Ebersole 
1st Chair Prosecutor 
miranda.ebersole@wilco.org
B.A. University of North Texas, 2010
J.D.  SMU Dedman School of Law, 2016

Lisa Roberts
Court Legal Assistant
lroberts@wilco.org                 

Carol Gustin
Criminal Prosecutor
carol.gustin@wilco.org
 
Kristi Kinard
Court Legal Assistant
kristi.kinard@wilco.org