en-USes-MX
Criminal Division

The Criminal Division of the County Attorney’s Office is responsible for prosecuting all adult misdemeanor criminal offenses in Williamson County. The Criminal Division prosecutes approximately 11,000 misdemeanor cases per year in three County Courts at Law as well as prosecuting Class C misdemeanors in the four Justice Peace Courts in the County.

 
Criminal Division Staff

The Criminal Division of the County Attorney’s Office is responsible for prosecuting all adult misdemeanor criminal offenses in Williamson County. The Criminal Division prosecutes approximately 11,000 misdemeanor cases per year in three County Courts at Law as well as prosecuting Class C misdemeanors in the four Justice Peace Courts in the County.
 

Stephanie Greger

Criminal Courts Division Chief
sgreger@wilco.org
B.A. Texas A & M University, 2006
J.D. Baylor University, 2010

Jack Bacon
Trial Director
jack.bacon@wilco.org
University of Houston School of Law, 1977
Carly Dessauer
Appellate Director
carly.dessauer@wilco.org
B.S. Millsaps College, 2005
M.A. University of Texas, Austin 2007
J.D. St. Mary's University School of Law, 2012

County Court At Law #1

Prosecutors Legal Assistants
Krystine Ramon 
1st Chair Prosecutor 
krystine.ramon@wilco.org
St. Mary's University, 2013
 
Abdy McComas
Court Legal Assistant

abdy.mccomas@wilco.org
Bilingual, Spanish 
 

Andrea Farrell
Criminal Prosecutor
andrea.farrell@wilco.org
B.B.A Texas A&M University, 2014
J.D.  University of Texas, Austin, 2017

Josie Sedwick
Court Legal Assistant
jsedwick@wilco.org
Bilingual, Spanish   

                

             

County Court At Law #2

Prosecutors Legal Assistants
Ryan Palmquist
1st Chair Prosecutor 
ryan.palmquist@wilco.org
B.B.A University of Texas at Tyler, 2005
J.D. South Texas College of Law, 2010
 
Danielle Gilliam
Court Legal Assistant
danielle.gilliam@wilco.org

        
Holly Rasmussen
Criminal Prosecutor 
holly.rasmussen@wilco.org
B.A. Sam Houston State University, 2007
M.S. Sam Houston State University, 2012
J.D. Thurgood Marshall School of Law, 2014

 
Jessica Schmidt 
Court Legal Assistant 
jessica.schmidt@wilco.org



                     
Jess Gambrell
Criminal Prosecutor
jess.gambrell@wilco.org
Baylor School of Law, 2019
 


        
Carol Gustin
Criminal Prosecutor
carol.gustin@wilco.org
Texas A&M University, School of Law, 1998


County Court At Law #3

PROSECUTORS Legal Assistants

Miranda Ebersole 
1st Chair Prosecutor 
miranda.ebersole@wilco.org
B.A. University of North Texas, 2010
J.D.  SMU Dedman School of Law, 2016

Lisa Roberts
Court Legal Assistant
lroberts@wilco.org                 

Christian Villanueva
Criminal Prosecutor
christian.villanueva@wilco.org
B.A. University of Alabama, 2014
J.D. Baylor School of Law, 2017 

Kristi Kinard
Court Legal Assistant
kristi.kinard@wilco.org
 
Joe Register
Criminal Prosecutor
joe.register@wilco.org
William Bowen School of Law, 2016