en-USes-MX
Criminal Division

The Criminal Division of the County Attorney’s Office is responsible for prosecuting all adult misdemeanor criminal offenses in Williamson County. The Criminal Division prosecutes approximately 11,000 misdemeanor cases per year in three County Courts at Law as well as prosecuting Class C misdemeanors in the four Justice Peace Courts in the County.

 
Criminal Division Staff


 

Stephanie Greger

Criminal Courts Division Chief
sgreger@wilco.org
B.A. Texas A & M University, 2006
J.D. Baylor University, 2010

Jack Bacon
Trial Director
jack.bacon@wilco.org
University of Houston School of Law, 1977
Carly Dessauer
Appellate Director
carly.dessauer@wilco.org
B.S. Millsaps College, 2005
M.A. University of Texas, Austin 2007
J.D. St. Mary's University School of Law, 2012

County Court At Law #1

Prosecutors Legal Assistants
Krystine Ramon 
1st Chair Prosecutor 
krystine.ramon@wilco.org
St. Mary's University, 2013
 
Abdy McComas
Court Legal Assistant

abdy.mccomas@wilco.org
Bilingual, Spanish 
 

Andromeda Vega-Rubio
Criminal Prosecutor
andromeda.vega-rubio@wilco.org

B.S. University of Maryland, 2014
J.D.  Baylor Law School, 2019

                 

Josie Sedwick
Court Legal Assistant
jsedwick@wilco.org
Bilingual, Spanish   

                

Anthony Stokes 
Criminal Prosecutor
anthony.stokes@wilco.org
B.S. Brigham Young University, 2015
J.D.  Baylor Law School, 2019
 

             

County Court At Law #2

Prosecutors Legal Assistants
Christian Villanueva
1st Chair Prosecutor 
christian.villanueva@wilco.org
B.A. University of Alabama, 2014
J.D. Baylor Law School, 2017
 
Danielle Gilliam
Court Legal Assistant
danielle.gilliam@wilco.org

        
Jeffrey Bradley
Criminal Prosecutor 
jeffrey.bradley@wilco.org
B.S. University of Georgia, 1999
J.D. Liberty University School of Law, 2007

 
Jessica Schmidt 
Court Legal Assistant 
jessica.schmidt@wilco.org



                     
Jess Gambrell
Criminal Prosecutor
jess.gambrell@wilco.org
Baylor School of Law, 2019
 


        


County Court At Law #3

PROSECUTORS Legal Assistants

Holly Rasmussen 
1st Chair Prosecutor 
holly.rasmussen@wilco.org
B.A. Sam Houston State University, 2007
M.S. Sam Houston State University, 2012
J.D.  Thurgood Marshall School of Law, 2014
 

Lisa Roberts
Court Legal Assistant
lroberts@wilco.org                 

Jason Steele
Criminal Prosecutor
jason.steele@wilco.org

B.A. University of Texas at Arlington, 2010
M.S. Sam Houston State University, 2014
J.D. Washburn University School of Law, 2019 

 

Kristi Kinard
Court Legal Assistant
kristi.kinard@wilco.org
 
Joe Register
Criminal Prosecutor
joe.register@wilco.org
William Bowen School of Law, 2016