en-USes-MX
Criminal Division

The Criminal Division of the County Attorney’s Office is responsible for prosecuting all adult misdemeanor criminal offenses in Williamson County. The Criminal Division prosecutes approximately 11,000 misdemeanor cases per year in three County Courts at Law as well as prosecuting Class C misdemeanors in the four Justice Peace Courts in the County.

 
Criminal Division Staff

The Criminal Division of the County Attorney’s Office is responsible for prosecuting all adult misdemeanor criminal offenses in Williamson County. The Criminal Division prosecutes approximately 11,000 misdemeanor cases per year in three County Courts at Law as well as prosecuting Class C misdemeanors in the four Justice Peace Courts in the County.

Stephanie Greger

Criminal Courts Division Chief
sgreger@wilco.org
B.A. Texas A & M University, 2006
J.D. Baylor University, 2010


County Court At Law #1

Prosecutors
Legal Assistants
Brandon Dakroub, First Assistant
Acting as First Chair Prosecutor
bdakroub@wilco.org
Abdy McComas
abdy.mccomas@wilco.org
Bilingual, Spanish 

Heather Parmer
Criminal Prosecutor

hparmer@wilco.org
B.A. University of Mary Hardin Baylor, 2000
J.D. Texas Tech University School of Law, 2003

Josie Sedwick
Court Legal Assistant
jsedwick@wilco.org
Bilingual, Spanish   

                
Ivan LePendu
Criminal Prosecutor
ivan.lependu@wilco.org
B.S. University of Utah 1998
MBA Westminster College Utah 2001
J.D. University of Utah,
SJ Quinney College of Law 2006



                

County Court At Law #2

Prosecutors Legal Assistants
Matthew Watkins
First Chair Prosecutor
matthew.watkins@wilco.org
B.A. UT, Arlington, 2011
M.A. UT, Dallas, 2012
J.D.  UT School of Law, 2015
Chelsey Heil
Court Legal Assistant
chelsey.heil@wilco.org   


        
Holly Rasmussen
Criminal Prosecutor
holly.rasmussen@wilco.org
B.A. Sam Houston State University, 2007
M.S. Sam Houston State University, 2012
J.D. Thurgood Marshall School of Law, 2014
Holly Cockerham
Court Legal Assistant
holly.cockerham@wilco.org   



                     
Adolph Voigt
Criminal Prosecutor
adolph.voigt@wilco.org
B.A.
J.D.
Andrea Rupram
Court Legal Assistant
andrea.rupram@wilco.org

        



County Court At Law #3

PROSECUTORS Legal Assistants

Ryan Palmquist
First Chair Prosecutor
rpalmquist@wilco.org
B.A. University of Texas at Tyler, 2005
J.D. South Texas College of Law, 2010

Lisa Roberts
Court Legal Assistant
lroberts@wilco.org                 
Joshua Galicia
Criminal Prosecutor
joshua.galicia@wilco.org
B.A. University of Texas, Austin, 2010
J.D.  Texas A&M School of Law, 2013

Codie Peach
Court Legal Assistant
cpeach@wilco.org   
Malori Carley
Criminal Prosecutor
malori.carley@wilco.org
B.S.
J.D.

Carly Dessauer
Criminal Appelate Attorney
carly.dessauer@wilco.org
B.S. Millsaps College, 2005
M.A. University of Texas, Austin 2007
J.D. St. Mary's University School of Law 2012