en-USes-MX
Purchasing Teams

The Williamson County Purchasing Department is comprised of teams who specialize in certain areas of procurement and contracting. This allows end-users easier access to resources based upon individual need.

The Project Services Team services end-user departments with primary need for Construction Projects, Professional Services and Technology Projects and also handles Cooperative Purchasing Contracts, Interlocal Agreements and Administrative Support. The Contract Specialist who is part of the Project Services Team services all County Departments while assisting with Contract Renewals, Change Orders, Amendments and Vendor Performance Reporting.

The Support Services Team services end-user department with primary need for Commodity Procurement and also handles Assets, Procurement Card Administration, Training and Testing of Purchasing Software for all County Departments.

Team Assignments

 
Purchasing Staff
Purchasing Agent
Randy Barker Purchasing Agent/Director 512-943-1555 randy.barker@wilco.org
Project Services
Kerstin Hancock Deputy Purchasing Agent 512-943-1546 khancock@wilco.org
Blake Skiles Senior Purchasing Specialist 512-943-1553 blake.skiles@wilco.org
Vacant Purchasing Specialist III (RFPs/IFBs)    
Johnny Grimaldo Purchasing Specialist II (IFBs/POs) 512-943-1553 Johnny.grimaldo@wilco.org
Dianne West Contract Specialist (Contracts/Vendor Performance) 512-943-1692 Dianne.west@wilco.org
Support Services
Randy Barker Purchasing Agent 512-943-1555 Randy.barker@wilco.org
Brenda Fuller Senior Purchasing Coordinator (Team Lead, P-card Admin) 512-943-1607 brendafuller@wilco.org
Jayme Jasso Purchasing Specialist III (Assets/POs/Training) 512-943-1478 jayme.jasso@wilco.org
Erica Smith Purchasing Specialist III (RFPs/IFBs/POs) 512-943-1492 erica.hernandez@wilco.org
Vacant Purchasing Specialist II