en-USes-MX
Staff Directory
Staff
Title
E-mail
Davis, Chris Elections Administrator cjdavis@wilco.org
Calvin, Jeanne Office Specialist jcalvin@wilco.org
Eastes, Kay Deputy Elections Administrator keastes@wilco.org
Favreau, Jenifer Training Coordinator jfavreau@wilco.org
Griffin, Jan Voter Registration Assistant jgriffin@wilco.org
Hebert, Carolyn Office Specialist chebert@wilco.org
Horne, Misty Voting Systems Analyst misty.horne@wilco.org
Jenkins, Brandon Data Specialist brandon.jenkins@wilco.org
McKay, Lorraine Admin Tech-Ballot by Mail lorraine.mckay@wilco.org
Proud, Kay Polling Place Coordinator kproud@wilco.org
Seippel, Julie Voter Registration Supervisor jseippel@wilco.org
Smith, Kay Warehouse Manager ksmith@wilco.org
 
Did you know...
  • As of March 1st, 2017 there are over 300,000 registered voters in the county.
  • There are 88 voter precincts.
  • There are 24 elected officials at the county level, 100 at the city level and 110 within the school districts.
  • In addition to conducting county wide elections the department contracts with over 110 local districts to include city, school, emergency service districts, road districts, and municipal utility districts to conduct their elections.