en-USes-MX
Staff Directory
Staff
Title
E-mail
Davis, Chris Elections Administrator cjdavis@wilco.org
Calvin, Jeanne Office Specialist jcalvin@wilco.org
Favreau, Jenifer Deputy Elections Administrator
jfavreau@wilco.org
Griffin, Jan Voter Registration Assistant jgriffin@wilco.org
Ham, Jessica
Training Assistant
jessica.ham@wilco.org
Hebert, Carolyn Office Specialist chebert@wilco.org
Jenkins, Brandon Voting Systems Analyst brandon.jenkins@wilco.org
Justice, Holly
Training Coordinator
holly.justice@wilco.org
McKay, Lorraine Ballot by Mail Specialist lorraine.mckay@wilco.org
Langley, Susan Data Coordinator
susan.langley@wilco.org
Proud, Kay Polling Place Coordinator kproud@wilco.org
Seippel, Julie Voter Registration Supervisor jseippel@wilco.org
Smith, Kay Warehouse Manager ksmith@wilco.org