Office Calendar and Tax Office Closings

Tax Office Calendar

Click here to see a calendar of upcoming office closures and important dates.



November's Office Closures

Round Rock drive-thru at 1801 E. Old Settlers Blvd. #115 is closed  from 11 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
 The Taylor Annex located at 412 Vance St. will be closed during 12:30-1:30 p.m.
 In observance of the Thanksgiving holiday all Williamson County offices will be closed on Thursday, November 26th and Friday, November 27th.

   Regular Office Hours

 Monday thru Friday 8 a.m.- 5:00 p.m.
Titles and New Residents 8 a.m.- 4:30 p.m.

 Payment drop boxes located inside office lobbies.

The Georgetown office is the only location with an outside night deposit drop box.

   Mailing address for correspondence and payments

Williamson County Tax Office
904 S. Main Street
Georgetown, TX 78626

Checks and money orders should be made payable to Deborah M. Hunt, CTA.
Payments made by check may be converted to an electronic funds transfer.
Failure to use correct mailing address will cause processing delays.  

Williamson County Courthouse
710 Main Street Georgetown, TX 78626
Main Telephone: (512)943-1100
Copyright 2015 by Williamson County, Texas TS   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement  Sitemap