Purchasing Department

Welcome to the Home Page of the County Procurement Department. Our goal is to serve the public, the county organization, and our suppliers efficiently, professionally, and ethically. This Web site serves as a source of information about the following

Purchasing Policies


How to Do Business with Williamson County

Supplier Information

Frequently Asked Questions

The primary objectives of our site is to improve customer service, increase bid competitiveness and reduce everyone's administrative efforts

Submission of bids by facsimile or e-mail will be accepted as well but ONLY IF THE WILLIAMSON COUNTY PROCEDURES FOR SUBMITTING A BID ELECTRONICALLY are used. You may view the necessary procedures at the following link:
Supplier Bid Info.
--

Mission Statement

The Purchasing Department serves Williamson County, Texas by:

  • Demonstrating professional assistance and guidance to all—in the acquisition of County goods & services
  • Ensuring all government requirements are applied with ethics, open-accountability, and integrity
  • Establishing opportunities and a fair process for suppliers to partner with Williamson County’s legacy of growth and excellence
  • Encouraging and equipping suppliers in providing:
    • Quality goods & services
    • Excellent performance
    • Best cost value
    • Exceptional support
--

Staff

Green Team
   
Max Bricka
mbricka@wilco.org
Director/Purchasing Agent (512) 943-1555
Kerstin Hancock
khancock@wilco.org
Deputy Purchasing Agent (512) 943-1546
     
Red Team
   
Brenda Fuller
brendafuller@wilco.org
Senior Purchasing Specialist
(Bids and Proposals
for Commodities and
General Services/
Procurement Card Administrator)
(512) 943-1607
Lisa Maraden
lmaraden@wilco.org
Senior Purchasing Assistant
(Purchase Orders)
(512) 943-1554
Stacy Partridge
spartridge@wilco.org
Purchasing Assistant
(512) 943-1478
     
Blue Team
   
Connie Singleton
csingleton@wilco.org
Senior Purchasing Specialist
(Bids and Proposals
for Projects and
Professional Services)
(512) 943-1553
Dahlia Court
Dcourt@wilco.org
 Purchasing Specialist
(Bids, proposals for technology related services) 
(512) 943-1692
Melissa Spruill
mspruill@wilco.org
 Purchasing Assistant
(512) 943-1620
--

--
301 Inner Loop 
Williamson County
Purchasing Department
901 S Austin Ave 
Georgetown, TX. 78626
Phone: (512) 943-3553
Fax: (512) 943-1575
purchase@wilco.org
Driving Directions
--
Williamson County Courthouse
710 Main Street Georgetown, TX 78626
Main Telephone: (512)943-1100
Copyright 2015 by Williamson County, Texas TS   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement  Sitemap